Solar Vortex

Type: Raft

Height Min: 42″

Spin and splash at Adventure Island on Solar Vortex – America’s first dual-tailspin water slide. This high-thrill family raft slide combines high-banking rotations and rapid descents, sending sliders on a swirling journey through two open tailspin features. Manufactured by Whitewater, Solar Vortex will also include three dynamic AquaLucent™ elements – harnessing the power of the Florida sun into colorful patterns that shine through the slide as riders reach speeds of up to 20 miles per hour.

About megrancan98

My name is Meghan, and I am 18 years old. I am a senior in high school. I love Justin Bieber, Brent Rivera, and everything Disney. Walt Disney World in Orlando is considered my second home. Future Disney Princess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment