Rapids Racer

Type: Raft

Height Min: 42″

Three, two, one go! Feel the rush of competition on the ALL-NEW Rapids Racer! Riders grab a two-person raft before racing through nearly 600 feet of slide, complete with low walls to encounter your opponents throughout this side-by-side experience. The thrill of the chase is amplified as guests swirl through the world’s first dueling saucers in this exhilarating journey full of high-speed tunnels, turns, and more. Who will conquer this high-speed slide first? Find out at the finish line!

About megrancan98

My name is Meghan, and I am 18 years old. I am a senior in high school. I love Justin Bieber, Brent Rivera, and everything Disney. Walt Disney World in Orlando is considered my second home. Future Disney Princess.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment